5 Fandom Friday; My Apocalypse Team

5 Fandom Friday

Happy Friday! This week has been chaotic so it’s nice to be able to unwind for a short while. I thought long and hard about this question because you know what else would I be thinking about on a Friday night?

Wolverine 

Wolverine.jpg

I’m surprised that this is first character I thought of because I’m not too familiar with the X-Men. However, with Wolverine’s adamantium bones, the zombies probably would not be capable of biting into his flesh. With those razor sharp blades, he would be able to fight his way out of any zombie horde that would surround him. So he’s definitely #1 on my list.

Jemma Simmons 

Jemma Simmons.jpg

This is the first season of Agents of Shield that I’m watching every single episode to. Jemma is hands down one of my favorite characters. She’s incredibly intelligent and she has survived on an unknown planet for weeks. Yes, she had Will, but she’s still resourceful. She would be the scientist our team needs to survive.

Lara Croft

New Lara Croft 2

Lara is an obvious choice because she handles a variety of different weapons in her revamped game. She can use a bow and arrow and could probably use a cross bow. She’s also pretty handy with shotguns and machine guns. She is another front of the line fighter I would need.

Deathstroke 

Deathstroke.jpg

Deathstroke is one of my all time favorite comic book villains. He’s a force to not be reckoned with and his combat skills are superb. He would slice and dice all the zombies all the time. He and Wolverine would probably make a perfect team, but whether they would actually cooperate and work with each other is a different story.

The Flash 

Grant Gustin

Finally, my team needs a true hero. The Flash would be the one to risk his life to go into a zombie horde and save the rest of the team. He’s also fast so he could transport the team away from an angry horde of zombies if need be.

 

 

4 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday; My Apocalypse Team

Leave a Reply

