Four Things

I saw this tag on one of my favorite blogs I follow (http://comicsandcookies.com/2015/07/17/four-things/#comments). I absolutely love her blog. I want to do this tag just to let you know a little more about me.

Four Places I’ve Lived:

  • A town house in Plymouth, MN.
  • My current home which I love.
  • My cottage in Willmar, MN. Approximately 2 hours away from my house.
  • Winona, MN. My college town and second home.

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  • Hostess at Red Lobster
  • Noodles & Company
  • Winona State Phonathon.
  • Volunteering at the Humane Society. I don’t get paid, but I still consider this a job. It’s important to feed the kitties

Four Things I Don’t Eat:

  • Anchovies
  • Jalapenos
  • Baked Beans
  • Peas

Four of my Favorite Foods:

  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
  • Ice Cream
  • Strawberries
  • Milk. I love a glass of milk. It’s so delicious.

Four Films I’ve watched more than once:

  • License to Kill, my favorite James Bond movie
  • Captain America The Winter Soldier
  • L.A. Confidential
  • Skyfall

Four TV Shows I Watch:

  • Arrow
  • The Flash
  • Doctor Who
  • Agents of Shield

^ all superhero related mostly. I have no shame.

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year:

  • My 21st Birthday. I’m spending it at home. Minneapolis and St. Paul are right around the corner so I should have fun.
  • Wisconsin Dells Trip! I have never been to the Dells. I’m going at the end of this month with friends.
  • School to start. I love fall and I love football games.
  • Work! I love where I work and money.. 🙂

Four Things I can’t Live Without:

  • My mom, she’s my best friend.
  • My friends who keep me sane.
  • Cats. I love the humane society.
  • Coffee.

Four Things about my mom!

  • She loves movies! I always end up seeing something new whenever I come home.
  • She has the best laugh. It always puts me in a better mood.
  • She has words of wisdom that I need in my life.
  • She loves her wine. I always have a glass when I come home.

Four Places I’ve Visited:

  • Minneapolis & St. Paul frequently
  • Lacrosse, Wisconsin.
  • Michigan! 😀 Not a specific place, but it was cool being there.
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Four Pet Peeves:

  • Pessimistic people. I love being positive. It puts me in a better mood
  • Video game glitches.
  • Talking during a movie/TV show I’m watching
  • Being rude.

Four Things I Wish I Could Do:

  • Have superpowers for a day.
  • Do more traveling! I would love to go to Harry Potter World or Disneyland. Visit Japan or England? New York!
  • I wish I could stay in college for a lot longer before going into debt. I love learning new things.
  • Go to outer space.

Four subjects I studied at School:

  • Biology/Pre-Med. This was back when I wanted to go to medical school.
  • Chemistry. I took a lot of chemistry courses.
  • Exercise Science. My current major.
  • Nutrition. Current minor.

Four Things Near Me Right Now:

  • My phone.
  • My school ID
  • My laptop
  • COFFEE
One thought on “Four Things

Leave a Reply

